Learn more about S1000D and R4i Capability

Each month Absolute Data Group runs a topical or technical webinar that’s short,
informative and free, for customers and members of the public.
These Educational Webinars usually run for 45 minute followed by the opportunity to ask questions


“Managing IETP Deliveries to all your Devices,
with R4i Content Distribution Management Server (R4i CDMS)”

Join Tammy and Reeta to discuss the limitations and advantages that the different types of devices each have.
Exploring the benefits of distributing content to all device types (Windows, Android and i-Device) this is a webinar not to be missed!

Topics that will be discussed include:

The R4i Content Distribution and Management Server
* Distribution of IETPs (for R4i Viewer and R4i MobieTP for Android and iDevice)
Distribution of Change Packages for R4i Viewer
* Distribution of R4i MobieTP Messages
* Distribution of the R4i MobieTP App’s
* Remote deletion of downloaded IETPs

 

Make the most of this opportunity and Register today by clicking on the REGISTER button provided below.
PLEASE NOTE: For your convenience, two sessions will be conducted.

 

SESSION 1:
AUS (AEST): 4:00pm Tuesday 21st of August, 2018
EUR (CEST): 8:00am Tuesday 21st of August, 2018
India (IST): 11:30am Tuesday 21st of August, 2018

REGISTER-IMAGE

 

SESSION 2:
AUS (AEST): 8:00am Wednesday 22nd of August, 2018
USA (PDT): 3:00pm Tuesday 21st of August, 2018
Canada (EDT): 6:00pm Tuesday 21st of August, 2018

REGISTER-IMAGE

We hope you can join us for this informative webinar session!

PREVIOUS ADG WEBINARS:

Wonder drug or just another tool: What is an Applicability Annotation CIR?

Project Start-up and Readiness - Part 2 of 3 Part Applicability Webinar Series

Introduction to S1000D Applicability:
Part 1 of 3 Part Series

The Benefits of using S1000D for Projects

The life-cycle of a Technical Graphic

Getting Acquainted with S1000D Business Rules and BRDocs

S1000D Theory - Information Presentation

S1000D Theory - Working with Interactive Electronic Technical Publications (IETPs)

ADG Joint Webinar with DCL - Managing the Complexities of Conversion to S1000D

S1000D Theory - Illustrations, Multi-Media & Hotspots

S1000D Theory - Publication Modules and Publication Module Codes

Automotive and Heavy Equipment Technical Documentation - Rapidly evolving as the streamlined approach

S1000D Theory - Information Control Numbers (ICN's)

SHIPDEX - Create and deliver high quality interactive ships maintenance, operational and parts information faster, at less cost!

S1000D Theory - S1000D Data Module Codes

(STE Webinar - Final Instalment of 3 part series)
Product Demonstration / Data Dictionary, Good list vs Bad list

(STE Webinar - Part 2 of 3 part series)
How to Implement STE Rules

Why words we use every day, may not be correct for use in Procedures and Work Instructions

Authoring your DITA content in PTC Arbortext Editor, manage re-use and publish from R4i Suite

Authoring your DITA content in Adobe FrameMaker, manage re-use and publish from R4i Suite

Simplified Technical English (STE) Clear and consistent content can help you save cost & improve your customer experience

Information Sets in Detail (Descriptive, Procedural, Crew and IPD)

Case Study - Authoring and Publishing S1000D with Adobe FrameMaker and the R4i Product Suite

Using S1000D Technical Data in a learning and SCORM environment